Thinly veiled racism is so unbecoming.

Nancy arrives tonight, I’m so damn excited.

I have a tonne of stuff to do before then, mostly grocery shopping and picking up a few things.
It’s blowing a gale outside, I’m over windy weather, I want some nice calm days, no gentle breeze, nothing!

My sleeping habits are so skewed at the moment – it’s driving me nuts. Aaah insomnia.

~ by Fen on November 27, 2008.

One Response to “”

  1. Have fun with Nancy! Yeah wind is so annoying!!!!! I can’t sleep at night but want to sleep in til 11am!!! I miss morning sleep ins!!!! xoxoxoxo

Leave a Comment For Me

 
