Happy Birthday Mum

Happy Birthday Mum

It’s a gorgeous day out there, I’m going to sit on my balcony and read. I miss my Mum like crazy some days, it’s hard to believe it’s been nearly 7 years.

~ by Fen on March 29, 2009.

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Mum”

  1. Oh, I thought you were missing her because she lived interstate. 54, very much way too young. No words other than sorry, whatever the reason.

  2. Nothing I can say will ever ease heartache, but I’m sending you lots of hugs and warmth and hope they help a little.

  3. Happy birthday to your Mom. I’m sorry you have to miss her. Many hugs to you. Lots and lots of hugs.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
