who?

I’m so very excited.

I’ve just been reading about the current filming of the next lot of Dr Who specials and WOW! I don’t want to post any of the information here coz some of you may not appreciate spoilers, but I’ve just had confirmation of some of the characters and it’s all so very exciting.

The first special airs in the UK on Saturday night, so of course I’ll be downloading it as soon as I can Sunday. I’ve heard that this one hints that the remaining specials will be darker.

Wheeeeeeeeeee!!!

~ by Fen on April 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “who?”

  1. Iz tres exciting, non? I will be sad to see Ten go, but am uber-excited about the manner of his regeneration and who else will be along for the ride!

  2. OH YES! I’m sure RTD is going to tie up a few loose ends and we’ll get to see some favourites return. YAY!!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
