Torchwood…again

Just finished viewing Day Three and wow. I haven’t seen such gripping television in a long, long time. I’ve never talked to the screen as much as I had throughout these two episodes.

I’m so busting for Day Four and Five, wondering what will happen next, how it will be resolved.

I’ve got a couple of friends coming round on Saturday to watch all 5 hour long episodes back to back. I can’t wait to share it with them, there’s nothing like watching a good show with someone else and sharing the suspense, the thrills, even the tears.

I BLOODY LOVE IT.

In other real life news, I had my evaluation for my clinical placement today and it all went well. I miss Shirl, my supervisor at St. V’s, she truly is an amazing person. It was lovely to catch up and have lunch with her today.

~ by Fen on July 9, 2009.

One Response to “Torchwood…again”

  1. How do you concentrate on the show when John Barrowman appears on the screen? He's one of the few who make my concentration fly right out the window when I see him! 🙂

Leave a Comment For Me

 
