it’s not a tumour

But it is really.Got the results of my ultrasound back today, I have a tumour measuring 8 x 6.5 x 5.5cms on my liver. Most probably benign, but I am going to have a CT scan this Friday to find out more.

I’m so over my health problems, anyone got any clues where one can obtain a new body from?

~ by Fen on August 4, 2009.

6 Responses to “it’s not a tumour”

  1. Holy shit… for the first time ever I can see what someone is actually talking about on an untrasound. Nice!If you discover where you can trade in bodies I'mm coming with you. I'm so keen on ditching mine.So what happens next, treatment? Amputation? Ice cream sundaes?

  2. My god, it never fucking ends. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for you and sending you lots of hugs x.

  3. The doctor did not utter those horrible words, no more drinking for you girlfriend.

  4. Holy crap. Hopefully when you get this sorted it will all be smooth sailing, and other assorted cliches. As for bodies…I know a guy. He's a doctor. He's apparently quite good at what he does. His name is Doctor Frankenstein. I can hook you up if you want….

  5. Yikes! All the best, Fenz.PS Great title for the post, by the way. Still makin' with the funny.

  6. Mutant – i know right, my baby is the most visible baby ever! Brilliant! I think the next step is chocolate and tea, after that nothing will matter.Cranky – stupid huh, I'm having a bad health year!!Andrew – drinking makes me feel odd anyway, now i might know why!Dave – I'd love a referral to Dr Frankenstein, does he come highly recommended?!?Rilestar – always with the funny, it's the best way to be 🙂

Leave a Comment For Me

 
