Doctor Who – Waters of Mars – Airdate announced (UK)

So, the beginning of the end for David Tennant as the Doctor draws nearer with the announcement of the airing date of Doctor Who’s Water of Mars episode.
Who knows when it will air here in Australia, I know I’ll be procuring it from some magical whereabouts and will watch it as soon as it arrives.
I’ve been waiting impatiently for these last 3 episodes all year and now it’s getting closer I’m so very torn about DT leaving.  However I am excited to see what Matt Smith will bring to the role, the shots and snippets I’ve seen so far of filming have been interesting. 
I am also looking forward to seeing John Simm return in the final two parter, rumoured to air on Christmas Day and New Years Day, as well as some other old favourites. 
~ by Fen on October 31, 2009.

One Response to “Doctor Who – Waters of Mars – Airdate announced (UK)”

  1. I just want regular Doc back!It will be sad to see DT go (dare I say it, best ever?), but Mr Smith & Mr Moffat combined is a pretty compelling argument for excitement.Bring it oooooooowwwwwnnnn!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
