technofen

Ooh blimey, i changed my template and stuffed things up, ah well, time for a change maybe.  I also tried putting google analytics into my template but not sure if that’s worked.  The older I get the less able I am to do complicated technological thingamajigs.
I’m also debating spending money on a vacuum cleaner of all things. Ew. But I really do need one.  I’ll add it to the list of things Fen does need.  
It’s cold, where’d summer piss off to?

I’ve not been sleeping well lately, last night I slept soundly for an hour then woke up around 2am just in time to listen to Trever Chappel’s overnights program for the next 3 hours! Ridiculous. Not his show, my lack of sleep. I even sent in an sms that got read out on air! LOL! Insomniacs unite.

~ by Fen on December 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “technofen”

  1. Your blog looks very modern. I liked the old one. Get a decent hand hold vac and call cleaners in every six months. Blissfully cool in Melbourne. Sincerely hope you are not Lou of Brunswick.

  2. Nope definitely not Lou, I use my real name, the longer version of Fen! Sorry but the old blog is dead and buried, I can't even remember what it looked like now! As for the vac, yeah gotta find a decent one, the last one couldn't suck a hair off a tile!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
