R.I.P. *sniffles* (NSFW)

I’ve been dreaming about them ALL night, I didn’t realise how much they meant to me until they were gone.  Who’d have thought a couple of piercings could have such an effect on my subconscious world.
soap on a rope
*LE SIGH*
~ by Fen on April 14, 2010.

15 Responses to “R.I.P. *sniffles* (NSFW)”

  1. :o)) @ your lovely boobies Ms Fen!:o( @ your loss.Hey, you should've so sent this photo in to Miss Kitty for Tuesday Tits! Great rack chick. ;o)

  2. ha ha thanks *blushes*Who's Miss Kitty with the Tuesday Titties? Ooher.

  3. Shrinking kitty!You can also find her link on my sidebar on my blog. :o)

  4. Thanks, though it seems that mere hours after adding her to my reader list she's deleted 99% of her blog and is departing the blogosphere. Bummer.

  5. completely gone? 😦 How sad. I think you should get them redone if you miss them that much. I think you have to wait a couple of weeks after taking them out to let them heal a bit more before redoing them. When I took mine out I think it was 2-4weeks I can't remember before I could get them redone. Yours look lovely.

  6. Wow. Just wanna say…nipple piercings are hot.

  7. Yeah, sorry about that… who would've thunk it. :o(Hopefully she will be back. *crosses fingers*Le sigh.

  8. who bathes these days?

  9. Tan I'm going to get at least one redone and stuff waiting lol. Hey, I have no patience.DA – ta :PKiki – this was a couple of years ago, maybe 3, it was winter from memory. I rarely bathe, I feel too guilty when I do!!

  10. BOOOOOOOBIES!Happy birthday week! *big hugs*

  11. Hey chick – happy birthday.Oh, and even though the fun bags aren't particularly my cup of tea, you've still got a killer rack – cheers for sharing!

  12. These yours? Oooooooooh! Sod the piercings, just be eternally grateful for what you've got. Mine got mangled in a botched tit lift (sigh), 'tis so true, you never appreciate what you have until it's gone (just going off to blow my nose to a print out of that picture..)

  13. Oops, sorry, got carried away, what I MEANT to say, is "Happy Birthday Week!"

  14. YEEEEES Cranky, boobies make the world a better place.Thanks and thanks Kez :)Yup Shrinks, they're mine. I'm grateful, just miss my little bits of metal!

  15. Boy that's a handful.(Two in fact)

Leave a Comment For Me

 
