shopping with Nan

Nan and I went shopping today and hung out.
I loved it.
Now I have a car I am going to spend more time with my Nan coz she’s the best.

I’m zonked now.
The End!

~ by Fen on April 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “shopping with Nan”

  1. stoned agin, fen? :O lolenjoy your now for as long as you can…

  2. I preferred my Nan over my mother, every day of the week.This I believe, is the natural order of things.Trawling shop displays is merely a vehicle for the relationship.

  3. hah laughingwolf, it's been a long long long time since I participated in any sort of stoner activities. That's just natural me. I've already lost my mother, so of course I'm going to enjoy my Nan :)Ann, I'd prefer either. But my Nanna is a pretty special lady.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
