I’ve been watching a little bit of the World Cup Football, mainly coz I’m awake, either at work or with insomnia, and I have come up with my own conclusion.
The men playing this game have really hot bodies.  I only wish I could find me some pics to back up my theory.  I think these football players have the best bodies of any sporting code.  Yup! True stuff.
~ by Fen on June 16, 2010.

8 Responses to “”

  1. Agree. Anyone in particular in mind?

  2. No Andrew, I have no idea of players names, however when they take their shirts off at the end of the game I'm all eyes! There was a Korean fella this morning who was sculpted perfectly, I was all a-gog!

  3. We don't need to exchange names with them…. 😉

  4. ha ha ha Ro, you're so very right!

  5. I know little of this soccer caper, but are you following _Man_Candy_ on twitter? There are some vey athletic types on there. Lordy, lordy, fetch me some smelling salts!

  6. I would totally watch the World Cup…if it wasn't for those friggen horn things.It sounds like the whole thing was being played inside a bee hive and if friggen pisses me off.

  7. I'm sure they're lovely really, but I'll stick with the ol' tried and trusted neck-free rugby types if thats okay with you?

  8. ha ha Kez that's fine, I won't fight you for no neck boys!!!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
