Happy Birthday Tamika Moo

It’s my little girl’s 4th birthday today.  Four already, where the heck does that time go?  She’s currently flaked out in front of the heater on her favourite mat, after spending the day in the garden in a sunny patch.

I went to the football last night for the first time in years.  It could be as many as 7 years since I last went or it could be that I have a bad memory.  Either way it’s been a while and it was a great night. Was good to spend some time with my Dad, though I did have to tell him to stop shouting as he was annoying the people around us!

I have a four day week this week, with an RDO on Friday. Yay. Unfortunately I have things to do on that day, no sleeping in for me. 

Anywho, things are good, I’m sleepy and want to go to bed soonish.  I’m thinking of stealing Ute’s idea of doing 30 days of photos for my blog, coz it’s been pretty uninspiring round here lately.  We’ll see….

~ by Fen on August 14, 2011.

7 Responses to “Happy Birthday Tamika Moo”

  1. Happy Kitty Birthday Tamika!!!I love the name, Tamika. Friend of mine had a kitty called Tamika. Not an especially common name either.Yas! Do eeeeeeeeeeeeeet! I love your pics. :o)

  2. Spoilsport. Let your Dad yell. Many do it at footy matches. I can't believe how seriously they all take it. Moo looks much less like a an feline straight from an African jungle than your latest addition.

  3. Happy Birthday Tamika!!! I love your blogness. xoxox

  4. Happy birthday to the lovely pusskin 🙂

  5. I think Tamika is a Tahitian name?She is lovely.

  6. Happy Birthday Tamika!Oliver, Ruby and Rose send their best wishes.

  7. Awwwwwww, Tamika is gorrrrrrrrrrrgeus!! Footie (pah, spit), my whole crew are into that, drives me nuts. I loved those photo's you posted when you were caught driving in a flash flood (okay, maybe I enjoyed it more than you did, but still..) yup, photo's sound good.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
