Day 07 – A picture of your most treasured item

I can’t take this one 100% seriously.  I honestly don’t know what my most treasured item is… and I’m too tired to think that deep and meaningful.

So this is the first thing that came to mind.  If you don’t know what it is, google Lelo Nea.  Probably not from work though.  🙂

INDEED!

~ by Fen on August 28, 2011.

7 Responses to “Day 07 – A picture of your most treasured item”

  1. Oh… OH!Is it bad that I had to google it? :o/

  2. nup, not at all, it's not obvious and even if you saw it in person I don't think many people would know what it is!! 🙂

  3. I knew what it was but honestly? I am so uneducated about those things that it is almost funny. I've only used ONE before and when cleaning it after each use became a chore, I stopped using it. Bing brought home a dildo before but when she turned it on, it sounded so much like our kitchen mixer that I started laughing and ruined um…the moment. It reminded me once though about how once my mother came for a surprise visit when I was in college. I had a bong with peace symbols all over it and didn't think to hide it. She saw it and said, "Well, that's an unusual vase!"

  4. It's a bit of a joke to me Maria, I'm too lazy to use it most of the time anyway! This is quiet, but you're right, a lot of them are super noisy!!

  5. I have a Lelo something-or-other but the frequency just isn't zippy enough. But it's quiet and plugs into the wall so, I dunno, maybe I'll stir cocktails (snort) with it one day.

  6. I'm hoping your father doesn't read this blog.

  7. ha ha Nic, that's a good idea, a fancy cocktail stirrer!R.H. he does read my blog from time to time and I'm not fussed about it. I'm open & honest with him.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
