Day 17 – A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently.

It kinda goes without saying and you’re probably all well sick of hearing about my liver.  Suffice to say, in the last 12ish months this has had a huge impact upon my life.

it’s not a tumour (but it is really)

Go HERE to read all about it if you missed the liver tumour train. (it’s a page with all my tumour related posts)

I still haven’t been back to the doctors to get the results of my latest ultrasound, I’ll get there, I have to be in the mood to go as it is a complete waste of my life sitting in that waiting room for what seems like an eternity.

Yup.

~ by Fen on September 20, 2011.

One Response to “Day 17 – A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently.”

  1. Go and get your results, missy! Don't leave it!You've come a long way since it all began. So glad you're recovering.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
