Day 22 – A picture of something you wish you were better at

EXERCISE.
I don’t think I will ever be good at it, or that it will ever become a good habit, it’s always going to be something that I force myself to do.  But I’m plodding along.
And now, some cat pictures because it’s Friday and tomorrow is Caturday.
a ball of spots
double decker cats

Oh and one of Alex Kingston, because I can and because I would like for her to kiss me the way she kissed the Doctor.  Oh, SPOILERS!

~ by Fen on October 7, 2011.

4 Responses to “Day 22 – A picture of something you wish you were better at”

  1. oooer, Alex Kingston Biscuit! Ya know, melt in the mouth goodness? ;opYeah, me too with the exercise. I can do one sit up. ONE!!!!!!!!!Kitteh!!!!!

  2. I like the double decker photo. They are not friends yet?

  3. Love your photos, meh to exercise, it's over-rated next to cats.Cats have the right idea – lounge around as needed.Alex Kingston…hmmmm,noice!

  4. Pah, who needs exercise when God gave us liposuction?I'm more of a Lucinda Williams gal, meself.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
