Day 25 – A picture of your day

verk

This is my desk, looking kinda neat. I have a rubbish Citrix terminal and can’t put a pic on my desktop, so a purple screen has to suffice. I’m doing case notes this morning, then we have a team meeting.  I’m out all arvo with clients so I’m hoping the weather improves coz it’s looking a bit tosh outside.
How’s your day shaping up blog fiends?
~ by Fen on October 12, 2011.

10 Responses to “Day 25 – A picture of your day”

  1. Impressed with how neat your desk is! ;o)My day hasn't even started….I've yet to get in the shower. Having a real CBF day today.But I will…. eventually. :o)

  2. Full of hot chilli vegie noodle soup here!

  3. very neat desk.my day not good, nursing shellshocked Burmese cat recovering from magpie attack. poor darling has beak gouge across his head and peck-holes in his legs and body.x x annie o'dyne

  4. CBF days are good, I like nothing more than to swan about in my PJ's Ute!Sounds good Jayne, minus the chilli's coz I can't eat themOh Ann, your poor cat. What's its name? Those damn magpies get so territorial at this time of the year.

  5. Citrix is giving me a freakin' headache lately. I feel your pain.Hey, your desk is like the polar opposite of mine. Mine's a wreck most all the time. Anyway, from what I've seen, people with neat desks get more done. I need to clean my office.

  6. Visiting via Memphis Steve.Oh Hai Ute!

  7. Oh hai Memphis, LX, Fen! *waves afekshunately*

  8. Salutations. Would anyone like some roast lamb, done in the weber? It's melt in the mouth good.PS – It's the weekend, yay!

  9. Yes, roast lamb would be lovely, thanks!Yay for the weekend!

  10. Hi LX! Hi Ute! Hi Fen!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
