Day 26 – A picture of something that means a lot to you.

Before we get onto the picture/s I just have something to tell you all.
Last night I made a small lamb roast in the weber and OMG IT WAS SO GOOD!! Ha ha.  Honestly though, the meat was melt in your mouth delicious and the outside had a slightly crispy shell which was amazing. Tonight my friend Harvey is over and I’m going to do a roast chicken in it.  Just the thought of it makes me drool like a drooling idiot.  Oh yes.
Now, something that means a lot to you.  No idea.  Um. Okay…
Photobucket
My space means a lot to me.  So much so that I don’t think I could ever share it long term with anyone again. Though never say never right.  My sister may come and stay for a bit next year, which I’m happy with, she’s my sister afterall.  But as for sharing my space full time, ad infinitum, not so sure.  I love having my own space with my own things with no one touching them and messing it all up.  Oh I could go on and on but I won’t bore you.
Anywho, on to some exciting cat photos.  I know you’ve been hanging out for some.
wth is that (aka Alex's new walking jacket!)
This is Alex in his new walking jacket, hopefully he’ll get used to it & want to go outside in the jungle & explore
my porky jungle grass cat
Tamika exploring & rolling about in the jungle
And a non cat photo!
my little veggie garden
My veggie garden, ooh I can’t wait for these babies to grow.
~ by Fen on October 15, 2011.

5 Responses to “Day 26 – A picture of something that means a lot to you.”

  1. We don't have a weber, but I've had barbies from them, and I have to agree, they are fkn awesome!You're like me… I love my own space. I don't have enough of it right now..what with living in a teeny, tiny house, but I do really like my stuff how I want it, and I hate it when people move shit around.And yeah, I don't really enjoy sharing… I prefer my own company. but ya know, I'm used to Mboy now. ;o)

  2. oh handsome Alex. he will love Oliver and Rubys blog.(Scotts Abode – their person – moved to Liverpool from Melbourne.)

  3. Hello Alex, hello Tamika Moo!I love your little garden and you'll be rewarded with great food in coming months.

  4. The tomatoes are planted too close together; the cucumber will need something to climb on, a trellis.I'm horrified at the idea of living with someone, I couldn't stand it. I give the odd visitor a tour of my possessions, and that's it -straight out the door.

  5. Yay veg garden…..very sexy!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
