Day 28 – A picture of something you’re afraid of

VENTRILOQUIST DUMMIES!  I can’t stand them, they’re creepy and just wrong.  These are from the Doctor Who “God Complex” episode.

Two hot days in a row coming up and I’m fretting that I have no clothes and I’m feeling super frumpy and blobby.  But hot weather, yes please.

~ by Fen on October 18, 2011.

4 Responses to “Day 28 – A picture of something you’re afraid of”

  1. Muffins over jeans waist bands are not acceptable in South Yarra, unless you are from Broady and on your way to Gasp.

  2. oh no, I'm Bayside yo!LOL. I hide my love handles, even I'm repulsed by them!

  3. Just that photo scares the hell out of me. George Carlin once said that the scariest thing in the world is to have your door bell ring at 2 in the morning and when you look out the peephole, you see a clown….

  4. I couldn't agree more Fen! These buggers totally give me the eerie shits!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
