It’s been a while…

BUT….

I’M GOING HOME THIS AFTERNOON!!!!!!!!!!

Just one day short of 3 weeks in hospital and I get to go home.

I had my drains pulled today (ick) and just gotta wait for all the bits & pieces to fall into place then I can go.

SO HAPPY.

~ by Fen on May 8, 2012.

10 Responses to “It’s been a while…”

  1. Yays!!! I’ve been watching your progress….in a creepy stalker kind of way. Great stuff Fen!

  2. ^ what he said ^
    you’ve had a tough run – nice to hear a bit of good news 😉

  3. Ditto!

    You’re such a survivor.
    fingers and toes all crossed that you can now get on with your life!

    xox

  4. Oh, I am so glad you are going home! I just discovered your blog today, looking at blogs with the tag “health,” and I’m impressed with your courage and candor. Be well…or at least better!

  5. The three weeks have passed quickly for me, but I suspect not for you. It will be so nice for you to be home with your cats and your own things around you. Yep, fingers crossed.

  6. YAYYYYYY!!!!!

    The kittehs will be happy and no doubt you will be, too. This had better be the last hospital trip for a long, long time xxx

  7. YAY! xxx

  8. ^ what he said ^ too. That’s great news. Good luck 🙂

  9. woot! Great news. Can’t believe it has almost been three weeks. Good luck, and hopefully next time you are back in hospital is when they commit you in the nuthouse 😉 :p

    • Marteen you’ll be in the nut house long before me mate, I’ll be coming to visit you and to wipe your drool ha ha ha ha ha!

Leave a Comment For Me

 
