Just call me Greece! (Fen’s National Debt)

I logged on to check my bank balance this morning and was greeted with this as my credit card balance:

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Kinda realised straight away that I didn’t owe 99 billionty, but I rang the bank just to check.  I was laughing as I tried to say that amount, and the lady said they were aware it was an “issue”.  Bit of a problem if you want to pay any bills, but you can use it online up to $300.  Ha ha ha ha ha!

I hope they fix that up damn quickly!

~ by Fen on June 1, 2012.

7 Responses to “Just call me Greece! (Fen’s National Debt)”

  1. you been on the pokies?

  2. Well Dang… pity real life ‘aint like Monopoly, where the bank gives you $100 bank error fee.

  3. Phew! For a second there I thought you’d given your details to the Bank of Nigeria in response to their email!

  4. Ahhh, you’re not the Nigerian Princess begging for money to flee to the wicked and corrupt western world.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
