loooove

This track is making me swoon right now.

MAGICFUTUREBOX – The Few Moments  << clicky click

in my magicfuturebox 

I’d kept all you gave me 

and as it slept there 
growing dusty 
I heard it singing 

so I… 
looked in… 

with a sudden wind 
all your letters became 
snow falling in my bedroom 
to the music made 
when our laughter had turned to shaking 
on the bathroom floor 

So i closed it 
and i put it back down 
but the damage had been done 

everything I’d learned to forget 
had come home 
trapped inside sheets of ice 
and these songs 
won’t go 
back to sleep 

I can see your hands 
reaching up to my face 
though I know you’re gone 

I can hear you 
telling me you’ve made up your mind 
that I’m the only one

 

tumblr_med9d8BWVa1rgenylo1_500 tumblr_md8mk7tj1I1rge9fwo1_400

~ by Fen on December 5, 2012.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
