Hello Folks!

This is completely reposted from another blog, because I love it so very much.

I think I love it most because Stoya appears in it. I have a thing for Stoya.

image

HYSTERICAL LITERATURE: THE ORGASM AS ART – NSFW

Anyway, lots happening in my world, that’s as much as you’ll get from me for now. All good, will fill you all in if and when I can.

I just wish I had a fast forward button so that I could know some answers that are being asked by my own head (work related). Patience never was one of my strong points!

I hope you’re all well. So very sorry for the absence of posts, it’s been a whole month since I last wrote here.

Mwah.

~ by Fen on May 28, 2013.

5 Responses to “Hello Folks!”

  1. FUCK MEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
    Well then, I am off to bed with a ruddy good book! Night, night! πŸ˜€

  2. Ute do brush your teeth before you go to bed –
    Amazon.com: Tingle Tip Toothbrush Attachment Vibrator: Explore …
    http://www.amazon.com/Tingle-Tip-Toothbrush-Attachment-Vibrator/sim/…/2β€Ž
    Amazon.com: Tingle Tip Toothbrush Attachment Vibrator:

Leave a Comment For Me

 
