Work Christmas Parties

We had our work Christmas Party today, held in the Docklands precinct. It wasn’t a bad afternoon, as far as work Christmas parties go. There were the usual folk that drank too much and will possibly be a little red faced come Monday, or maybe they don’t care. I was well behaved, which is kinda tedious when everyone else is drunk. But I can’t go down that path as my liver would likely pack it in!

Really, the point of this post is to share my pics. Coz I can.  (click to enlarge)

I’m completely exhausted and already sick of my house being a mess, full of packaging from my bed. I need to have a secret bonfire in the dead of night to get rid of the cardboard bits.

~ by Fen on December 13, 2013.

7 Responses to “Work Christmas Parties”

  1. The meek and humble shy and retiring type is not always so.

  2. Merry Christmas little Fen.

  3. That’s maybe my shortest comment ever. Falsity takes some telling.

  4. I really mean delicate cheeky fragile, a little bird.

  5. I hope you had a nice Christmas and Boxing Day.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
