Unwell!

I have been super unwell the last few days with a stomach flu thing. Oh boy. You know how it goes, plus aching all over, fevers and the ability to sleep for hours and hours, in between mind numbing stomach cramps.

Tonight I have eaten two slices of toast, with vegemite and had a glass of lemonade. So far so good.

Amusingly, I came across this advertisement in another blog, that I found rather fun.

My GP advised me to take tomorrow off as well, meaning I will have a 6 day long weekend! It’s just a shame it wasn’t a long weekend lazing on the shore of a tropical beach somewhere!

~ by Fen on March 5, 2015.

2 Responses to “Unwell!”

  1. It is amazing what you can get away with saying if you have a snooty posh English accent! 😉

    I hopes you feel awesome by tomorrow morning, leaving you with a wonderful long weekend. 🙂

  2. Hi it’s me, poor Robert, man about town. When I see the hairdos on some women it’s funny to think they have to shit.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
