Night shooting

It’s been a very long time since I last did a walk about night shoot. Thankfully my friends have been nagging me, so I finally got around to it last night.ย  It was quite the late night in the end and we didn’t get to that many places. We’ll have to go out again and do some more, I enjoyed myself a lot.

 

~ by Fen on March 22, 2015.

3 Responses to “Night shooting”

  1. Beautiful! ๐Ÿ™‚ I should get out and do this more often, also too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. They look awesome- nice painting with light ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Out at night to take photos? No, sorry. Great photos though.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
