Litmus Test

I have a wonderful litmus test, I’ve discovered.

It’s my business card.

I can work out what sort of a person someone is by handing them my card and gauging their reaction. I never knew two words could be so handy.  It’s brilliant.

18483376749_1f110ba910_m

 

~ by Fen on November 28, 2015.

6 Responses to “Litmus Test”

  1. I can’t read the two words. Did I fail?

  2. I need to know more about this.. what kind of reactions are you getting, and what do they mean? 😉

    • One example. A 50ish female real estate agent. I handed her my card, she reads the first bit “counselling and oh, I can’t say that”. Really? Sex therapy is that taboo in your world? I just find it amusing.

  3. Yes indeed. Whatever the verbal response is, would be a clear insight into their character. I might say “oh wow there needs to be so much more of this.” Keep up the good work.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
