Redirection

I have moved!

Finally settled into my new digs and am enjoying my new surrounds immensely. It was an epic move, but it’s all done and dusted now. They’ll have to take me out of here in a coffin, I’m never doing that again!

I think I need Highriser to come on an exploration tour with me. I’m fairly sure he knows a hell of a lot more about this area than I do. I have found a delicious Greek restaurant on Glenferrie Rd, run by a greek nonna. I’ll need to find the perfect pizza and some other decent take aways. The park over the road from my has a symphony on next weekend, which I can’t wait to hear! So much to see around here.

I don’t have much else to share, my life has been so consumed by this move that little else has registered!

I’ll leave you with some pics, mostly the view from my new balcony. I have resurrected my From A Balcony Series on flickr now that I have a view again. Saturdays picture went mental, at last count it had over 250 favourites.

 

~ by Fen on February 22, 2016.

5 Responses to “Redirection”

  1. Gorgeous pics! Congrats on completing the move. 🙂

  2. Glad you’ve settled in!

  3. Congrats! But more importantly, how do the cats like the new place?

  4. Your view was the selling point for me, and of course you can’t go wrong buying where you did.

  5. You’ve given out your address again. -Oh, ha ha ha, you’re a funny bird.

    Really.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
