Absent

Apologies for being quite awful with blogging. I don’t really have any good excuses to be honest. Life has just been busy.

I’m pushing to gain more clients in my own business, with a view to drop one day a week at my full time job. I’ve joined a local counselling rooms, which are close to home and lovely and cosy. I’ve got clients booked in already, which is fabulous.

My little flat is still delightful. I spend many enjoyable hours here. Most often I’m accompanied by my boy thing who is one of the most lovely people I have had the pleasure of meeting. I feel like I’ve been searching for someone like him all my life. I’m utterly smitten.

26715553814_88185c6154_b

The mental health sector is woeful. I’m not enjoying my job too much at the moment, thank goodness for my own business. Soldier on!

Lots has happened I guess. Nothing stops. I just don’t find the time to blog anymore. I read and comment on others blogs when I can, but even that can be difficult.

Winter Solstice Sunset

Winter Solstice Sunset

Tamika & Alex watch the election coverage

Tamika & Alex watch the election coverage

A sunny winter day in the city

A sunny winter day in the city

~ by Fen on July 7, 2016.

2 Responses to “Absent”

  1. The photo of the sunny day in the city must be very old. Pretty good photo of the gum tree in front of the sunset.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
