Boo!!

Today I remembered I have/had a blog. I came to make sure it still existed.

October was the last time I update it. I’m terrible, Muriel.

Life’s been remarkably good and lovely and fun. I celebrated my 1 year anniversary with the boy at the start of this month. I love him to bits. Honestly, I never thought I could love someone so much. Aaaw, gross.

20170326_180339-02

The flat is still awesome, I’ve been here 15 months now. Boy has that time flown too.

We went to Hobart last week and fell in love with everything there. Honestly it was the perfect little getaway. We both want to move there now, but realistically, that may not happen!! One can dream!

Life marches on. I turned 42 this year. 42!!!!!!!!!! Shut the front door.

Anyway, I’m still kicking, enjoying life, smelling the roses. I hope you are too x

20170516_091856-01

~ by Fen on May 24, 2017.

3 Responses to “Boo!!”

  1. Yep, your blog is still here and so is I. I am pleased that things have worked out so well for you. Cliche, but you deserve it.

  2. I know maybe 5 sets of local people who have moved to Hobart and within 2 years they all move back. 😉 Some places are great for a holiday but not great to live.

    Good to see you back!

  3. Glad you surfaced. CuteBoy better had be totes good to you.
    He lucky man.
    I hope you saw MOCA. I loved my Tassie holiday years ago on Bruny Island but maybe SnosKred is right. save it for hols.

Leave a Comment For Me

 
